SACO Shipping GmbH - Vienna

SACO Shipping GmbH
Fabianistrasse 7
1110 Vienna
Austria
Phone +43 1 89044 5515
Fax +43 1 89044 5522

PDF Download

Branch Manager

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Christian Fanta +43 1 890 44 55-10 christian.fanta@at.sacoshipping.com Managing Director

Export Department

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Alexandra Welter +43 1 890 44 55-44 alexandra.welter@at.sacoshipping.com Export
Aura Lungu +43 1 890 44 55-12 aura.lungu@at.sacoshipping.com Export
Romana Nurschinger +43 1 890 44 55-33 romana.nurschinger@at.sacoshipping.com Export

Import Department

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Eva Hejda +43 1 890 44 55-18 eva.hejda@at.sacoshipping.com Import
Mario Hofinger +43 1 890 44 55-17 mario.hofinger@at.sacoshipping.com Import
Stefan-Rudolf Lungu +43 1 890 44 55-15 stefan-rudolf.lungu@at.sacoshipping.com Import

Customs Department

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Franz Klawatsch +43 1 890 44 55-11 franz.klawatsch@at.sacoshipping.com Customs