SACO Shipping GmbH - Vienna

SACO Shipping GmbH
Fabianistrasse 7
1110 Vienna
Austria
Phone +43 1 89044 5515
Fax +43 1 89044 5522

Hier können Sie sich die Mitarbeiterliste als PDF-Datei runterladen

Branch Manager

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Christian Fanta +43 1 890 44 55-14 22 christian.fanta@at.sacoshipping.com Branch Manager

Export Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Alexandra Welter +43 1 890 44 55-44 22 alexandra.welter@at.sacoshipping.com Export
Aura Lungu +43 1 890 44 55-12 22 aura.lungu@at.sacoshipping.com Export
Romana Nurschinger +43 1 890 44 55-33 22 romana.nurschinger@at.sacoshipping.com Export

Import Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Eva Hejda +43 1 890 44 55-18 22 eva.hejda@at.sacoshipping.com Import
Jasmina Husic +43 1 890 44 55-15 22 jasmina.husic@at.sacoshipping.com Import

Customs Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Franz Klawatsch +43 1 890 44 55-11 22 franz.klawatsch@at.sacoshipping.com Customs