SACO Shipping GmbH - Bremen

SACO Shipping GmbH
Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 128
28195 Bremen
Germany
Phone +49 421 52016-0
Fax +49 421 52016-100

Hier können Sie sich die Mitarbeiterliste als PDF-Datei runterladen

Switchboard

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Nicola Blum +49 421 52016-156 100 nicola.blum@saco.de Switchboard, Documentation
Claudia Kirschstein +49 421 52016-144 100 claudia.kirschstein@saco.de Switchboard, Documentation USA

Branch Manager

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Uwe Schweele +49 421 52016-111 100 uwe.schweele@saco.de Branch Manager
Astrid Rischbieter +49 421 52016-117 100 astrid.rischbieter@saco.de Assistant Branch Manager

EXPORT Mexico, Southamerica, Australia, N.Z., Southsea

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Meike Weiser +49 421 52016-133 145 meike.weiser@saco.de Trade Lane Manager Mexico, Southamerica, Australia, N.Z., Southsea
Kira Kablau +49 421 52016-112 145 kira.kablau@saco.de Australia, N.Z., Southsea, Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay
Dennis Wagner +49 421 52016-116 145 dennis.wagner@saco.de Brazil, Peru, Ecuador
Juan Carlos Sotomayor de la Cueva +49 421 52016-256 145 juancarlos.delacueva@saco.de Mexico
Annika Timme +49 421 52016-136 145 annika.timme@saco.de Documentation Mexico, SAWC

EXPORT USA, Canada

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Canan Yildirim +49 421 52016-143 146 canan.yildirim@saco.de Trade Lane Manager USA, Canada
Susanne Wachtendorf +49 421 52016-129 146 susanne.wachtendorf@saco.de Baltimore, Norfolk, USA-Midwest, Seattle, Portland
Maren Cottäus +49 421 52016-141 146 maren.cottaeus@saco.de US-Atlantic, US-Gulf, US-Westcoast
Svetlana Khoroshun +49 421 52016-142 146 svetlana.khoroshun@saco.de Canada, Boston
Sabine Patocka +49 421 52016-121 146 sabine.patocka@saco.de Documentation: USA-Eastcoast, USA-Atlantic, Canada
Aaron Reinken +49 421 52016-155 146 aaron.reinken@saco.de Trainee

EXPORT Caribbean, Centralamerica, Arabian Gulf, Red Sea, East Africa, North Africa

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Dennis de Meijer +49 421 52016-128 146 dennis.demeijer@saco.de Trade Lane Manager Caribbean, Centralamerica, Arabian Gulf, Red Sea, East Africa, North Africa
Ewelina Kaczmarczyk +49 421 52016-137 146 ewelina.kaczmarczyk@saco.de East Africa, Algeria, Libya, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Jordan
Jens Grützmann +49 421 52016-124 146 jens.gruetzmann@saco.de Arabian Gulf, East Africa
Alime Bayram +49 421 52016-152 146 alime.bayram@saco.de Miami, Puerto Rico, Dom.-Rep., Guatemala, Jamaika, Trinidad, Panama, Barbados, El Salvador
Nicole Durgun +49 421 52016-140 146 nicole.durgun@saco.de Israel, Tunisia
Juan Carlos Sotomayor de la Cueva +49 421 52016-256 145 juancarlos.delacueva@saco.de Cuba, Columbia, Venezuela

EXPORT Indian Sub., West-Africa, Namibia, Canary Island

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Ralf Juschas +49 421 52016-113 119 ralf.juschas@saco.de Trade Lane Manager Indian Sub., West-Africa, Namibia, Canary Island
Anja Mainzer +49 421 52016-148 119 anja.mainzer@saco.de Indian Sub-Continent
Saskia Burchardt +49 421 52016-154 119 saskia.burchardt@saco.de Malta, Turkey, Lebanon, Iceland, Egypt, Europe, West Africa
Alexander Kobilinski +49 421 52016-123 119 alexander.kobilinski@saco.de Malta, Turkey, Lebanon, Iceland, Egypt, Europe, West Africa
Melanie Wendt +49 421 52016-132 150 melanie.wendt@saco.de Documentation: Mediterranean, Africa
Tanja Prastalo +49 421 52016-126 119 tanja.prastalo@saco.de Trainee

EXPORT Far East, South Africa, Europe, Mediterranean

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Daniel Leuters +49 421 52016-135 119 daniel.leuters@saco.de Trade Lane Manager Far East, South Africa, Europe, Mediterranean
Anna Marlene Trotz +49 421 52016-151 119 anna.trotz@saco.de Japan, Malaysia, Manila, Thailand
Fabian Krieger +49 421 52016-120 119 fabian.krieger@saco.de Shanghai, Dalian, Xingang
Uwe Kriebus +49 421 52016-118 119 uwe.kriebus@saco.de Korea
Nina Bischoff +49 421 52016-134 119 nina.bischoff@saco.de Hongkong, Ningbo, Nanjing, Shenzhen, Qingdao, Xiamen, Indonesia
Isabell Bassen +49 421 52016-153 119 isabell.bassen@saco.de Trainee / Singapore, Vietnam
Joscha Tonnemacher +49 421 52016-122 119 joscha.tonnemacher@saco.de Japan, Malaysia, Manila, Thailand
Dagmar Lindblad +49 421 52016-127 150 dagmar.lindblad@saco.de Documentation Far East/Japan/Ind.Sub.
Iris Reumann +49 421 52016-139 150 iris.reumann@saco.de Documentation China, Japan, Indonesia
Michaela Suchard +49 421 52016-131 119 michaela.suchard@saco.de Southafrica, Syria, Cyprus
Claudia Warcaba +49 421 52016-125 150 claudia.warcaba@saco.de Documentation: Mediterranean, Africa

IMPORT

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Tina Schweele +49 421 52016-251 250 tina.schweele@saco.de Assistant General Manager IMPORT worldwide
Bastian Klöpping +49 421 52016-268 250 bastian.kloepping@saco.de IMPORT worldwide
Sabrina Ogrodnik +49 421 52016-253 250 sabrina.ogrodnik@saco.de IMPORT worldwide
Mara Gollnik +49 421 52016-255 250 mara.gollnik@saco.de IMPORT worldwide
Marina Meyer +49 421 52016-257 250 marina.meyer@saco.de IMPORT worldwide
Tijani Alhassan +49 421 52016-252 250 tijani.alhassan@saco.de IMPORT worldwide

FCL Container

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Jens Grützmann +49 421 52016-124 146 jens.gruetzmann@saco.de FCL Container

Sales

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Volker Buchholtz +49 421 52016-114 100 volker.buchholtz@saco.de Sales Europe, North America
Claudia Kirschstein +49 421 52016-144 100 claudia.kirschstein@saco.de Indoor Sales