SACO Shipping GmbH - Bremen

SACO Shipping GmbH
Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 128
28195 Bremen
Germany
Phone +49 421 52016-0
Fax +49 421 52016-100

PDF Download

Switchboard

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Adela Racic +49 421 52016-0 adela.racic@saco.de Switchboard

Branch Manager

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Daniel Leuters +49 421 52016-135 daniel.leuters@saco.de General Manager

Branch Management-Assistant

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Canan Yildirim +49 421 52016-143 canan.yildirim@saco.de Personal Assistant

Export USA, Canada

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Meike Weiser +49 421 52016-133 meike.weiser@saco.de Team Leader USA, Canada
Susanne Wachtendorf +49 421 52016-129 susanne.wachtendorf@saco.de New York, Norfolk, Boston
Thomas Degenhardt +49 421 52016-158 thomas.degenhardt@saco.de Chicago, Great Lakes, Kansas City, Seattle, Portland
Joel Küsters +49 421 52016-122 joel.kuesters@saco.de Toronto, Montreal
Jeremy Dietz +49 421 52016-140 jeremy.dietz@saco.de Charleston, Atlanta, Oakland, Baltimore
Natascha Mattew +49 421 52016-148 natascha.mattew@saco.de Los Angeles, Documentation US West Coast
Nicola Blum +49 421 52016-156 nicola.blum@saco.de Houston, Dallas, Miami & Transshipments, Vancouver
Bianca Deponte +49 421 52016-163 bianca.deponte@saco.de Documentation
Svetlana Khoroshun +49 421 52016-142 svetlana.khoroshun@saco.de Documentation
Sabine Patocka +49 421 52016-121 sabine.patocka@saco.de Documentation
Shabinash Holywins +49 421 52016 shabinash.holywins@saco.de Trainee

Export Latin America, Arabian Gulf, Red Sea

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Dennis de Meijer +49 421 52016-128 dennis.demeijer@saco.de Team Leader Latin America, Arabian Gulf, Red Sea
Alime Bayram +49 421 52016-152 alime.bayram@saco.de Central Amercia, Caribbean
Dennis Wagner +49 421 52016-116 dennis.wagner@saco.de Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Chile, Bolivia
Leandro Bruns +49 421 52016-130 leandro.bruns@saco.de Argentina, Uruguay, Columbia, Paraguay, Mexico
Kristina Dell +49 421 52016-164 kristina.dell@saco.de Middle East, Red Sea
Claudia Kirschstein-Albrecht +49 421 52016-144 claudia.kirschstein@saco.de Documentation: Middle East, Arabian Gulf, Central Amercia, Caribbean, Brazil
Adela Racic +49 421 52016-0 adela.racic@saco.de Documentation Latin America

Indian Subcontinent, Africa, Mediterranean, Europe

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Ralf Juschas +49 421 52016-113 ralf.juschas@saco.de Team Leader Indian Sub., Africa, Mediterranean, Europe
Sascha Wildung +49 421 52016-159 sascha.wildung@saco.de Indian Subcontinent, Canary Islands
Michaela Suchard +49 421 52016-131 michaela.suchard@saco.de South Africa
Saskia Burchardt +49 421 52016-154 saskia.burchardt@saco.de West Africa, Israel, Iceland, Egypt, Syria, Cyprus, Europe
Jannik Hensing +49 421 52016-115 jannik.hensing@saco.de North- and East Africa, Ghana, Turkey, Lebanon, Malta
Claudia Warcaba +49 421 52016-125 claudia.warcaba@saco.de Documentation
Iris Reumann +49 421 52016-139 iris.reumann@saco.de Documentation

Export Far East, Oceania

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Marcin Wais +49 421 52016-162 marcin.wais@saco.de Team Leader Far East, Australia, New Zealand, South Sea
Fabian Krieger +49 421 52016-120 fabian.krieger@saco.de China, Taiwan
Sascha Geib +49 421 52016-137 sascha.geib@saco.de South Korea, Japan, China Trainservice
Isabell Bassen +49 421 52016-153 isabell.bassen@saco.de Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam
Sven Oetjens +49 421 52016-136 sven.oetjens@saco.de Hong Kong, Huangpu, Shenzhen, Philippines, Indonesia, New Zealand, Fremantle, South Sea
Kira Kablau +49 421 52016-112 kira.kablau@saco.de Australia
Dagmar Neumann +49 421 52016-127 dagmar.neumann@saco.de Documentation
Mareike Horstmann +49 421 52016-161 mareike.horstmann@saco.de Documentation
Nina Kallienke +49 421 52016-134 nina.kallienke@saco.de Documentation
Emily Tierbach +49 421 52016-141 emily.tierbach@saco.de Trainee

Import

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Tina Schweele +49 421 52016-251 tina.schweele@saco.de General Manager Import worldwide
Samantha Kodal +49 421 52016-254 samantha.kodal@saco.de Import worldwide
Thorben Umbach +49 421 52016-255 thorben.umbach@saco.de Import worldwide
Kevin Skiba +49 421 52016-253 kevin.skiba@saco.de Import worldwide
Hannes Letzel +49 421 52016-252 hannes.letzel@saco.de Import worldwide
Josefine Lange +49 421 52016-165 josefine.lange@saco.de Trainee

Sales Europe, North America

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Volker Buchholtz +49 421 52016-114 volker.buchholtz@saco.de Sales Europe, North America