SACO Shipping GmbH - Fredenbeck

SACO Shipping GmbH
Schulze-Delitzsch-Weg 14-16
21717 Fredenbeck
Germany
Phone +49 4149 93 49-0
Fax +49 4149 93 49-31

Hier können Sie sich die Mitarbeiterliste als PDF-Datei runterladen

SACO Shipping GmbH Accounting

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Heidi Dreyer +49 4149 93 49-11 31 heidi.dreyer@saco.de Finance Director
Rebecca Maretzki +49 4149 93 49-14 31 rebecca.maretzki@saco.de Accounting
Jasmin Gerdes +49 4149 93 49-20 31 jasmin.gerdes@saco.de Accounting
Erika Holst +49 4149 93 49-16 31 erika.holst@saco.de Accounting
Nadina Holst +49 4149 93 49-19 31 nadina.holst@saco.de Accounting
Sarina Steppke +49 4149 93 49-15 31 sarina.steppke@saco.de Accounting
Stefan Knigge +49 4149 93 49-18 31 stefan.knigge@saco.de Accounting