SACO Shipping GmbH - Prague

SACO Shipping GmbH
Dedinska 29
161 00 Prague
Czech Republic
Phone +420 222 507 800
Fax +420 222 507 802

PDF Download

Branch Manager

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Petr Vavak +420 222 507-800 petr.vavak@cz.sacoshipping.com Branch Manager

Seafreight Department

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Jarka Tvaruzkova +420 222 507-801 jarka.tvaruzkova@cz.sacoshipping.com Seafreight Import / Export
Monika Dvořáková +420 222 507-801 monika.dvorakova@cz.sacoshipping.com Seafreight Import / Export
Jana Cekalova +420 222 507-801 jana.cekalova@cz.sacoshipping.com Seafreight Import / Export
Daniel Polacek +420 222 507-801 daniel.polacek@cz.sacoshipping.com Seafreight Import / Export
Tomas Vlcek +420 222 507-801 tomas.vlcek@cz.sacoshipping.com Seafreight Import / Export
Lucie Michalikova +420 222 507-801 lucie.michalikova@cz.sacoshipping.com Seafreight Import / Export
Alena Balounova +420 222 507-801 alena.balounova@cz.sacoshipping.com Seafreight Import / Export