Saco Shipping S.A. - Guayaquil

Saco Shipping S.A.
Norte, Torre A Planta Baja, Local # 7
Alcivar 506, Edificio Torres Del
Guayaquil
Ecuador
Phone +593 4 2687222-101
Fax +593 4 2687222

Hier können Sie sich die Mitarbeiterliste als PDF-Datei runterladen

Management

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Monica Rolando +593 4 268 7222-104 monica.rolando@ec.sacoshipping.com Managing Director

Commercial, Pricing and Cust Serv Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Rocio Mendoza +593 4 268 7222-105 rocio.mendoza@ec.sacoshipping.com Commercial Manager
Jessica Cedeño +593 4 268 7222-107 jessica.cedeno@ec.sacoshipping.com Assistant Manager & Customer Services
Jessica Mendoza +593 4 268 7222-109 wwa.ecuador@ec.sacoshipping.com WWA Assistant & Pricing
Paulina Segovia +593 4 268 7222-114 paulina.segovia@ec.sacoshipping.com Sales Team Leader
Belen Quiroga +593 4 268 7222-113 belen.quiroga@ec.sacoshipping.com Sales Executive
Pamela Arosemena +593 4 268 7222 comercial@ec.sacoshipping.com Sales Executive
Wendy Macias +593 4 268 7222-115 customer.impo@ec.sacoshipping.com Customer Service / Import
Verónica Espinoza +593 4 268 7222-111 customer.impo1@ec.sacoshipping.com Customer Service / Import
Mylena Sabatini +593 4 268 7222-126 customer.expo@ec.sacoshipping.com Customer Service / Export
Gabriela Sabatini +593 4 268 7222-117 gabriela.sabatini@ec.sacoshipping.com Inside Sales
José Miguel Zambrano +593 4 268 7222-122 sales.support@ec.sacoshipping.com Inside Sales

Operations Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Jenny Andrade +593 4 268 7222-116 jenny.andrade@ec.sacoshipping.com Operation Manager
Leonor Zambrano +593 4 268 7222-118 operaciones.impo3@ec.sacoshipping.com Import Operation Department
Nataly Medrano +593 4 268 7222-119 operaciones.impo2@ec.sacoshipping.com Import Operation Department
Adriana León +593 4 268 7222-124 operaciones.impo4@ec.sacoshipping.com Import Operation Department
Veronica Manjarres +593 4 268 7222-120 operaciones.impo@ec.sacoshipping.com Import Operation Department
Cesar Cucalón +593 4 268 7222-133 operaciones.impo1@ec.sacoshipping.com Import Operation Department
Nadia Garcés +593 4 268 7222-121 operaciones.expo2@ec.sacoshipping.com Export Operation Department
Alex Burgos +593 4 268 7222 operaciones@ec.sacoshipping.com Operations Assistant
Antonio Velasquez +593 4 268 7222 operaciones@ec.sacoshipping.com Operations Assistant
Rommy Parrales +593 4 268 7222 operaciones@ec.sacoshipping.com Operations Assistant
Danilo Heredia +593 4 268 7222 operaciones@ec.sacoshipping.com Operations Assistant
Nicolas Quevedo +593 4 268 7222-101 facturacion@ec.sacoshipping.com Reception
Valeria Ludeña +593 4 268 7222-102 facturacion2@ec.sacoshipping.com Reception

Administration & Accounting Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Maria Fernanda Mendoza +593 4 268 7222-108 fernanda.mendoza@ec.sacoshipping.com Accounting Manager
Luis Sánchez +593 4 268 7222-130 luis.sanchez@ec.sacoshipping.com Accounting
Jhonny Flores +593 4 268 7222-125 contabilidad2@ec.sacoshipping.com Accounting Assistant
Lilibeth Quiñonez +593 4 268 7222-127 contabilidad4@ec.sacoshipping.com Accounting Assistant
Marcela Pilozo +593 4 268 7222-128 contabilidad@ec.sacoshipping.com Accounting Assistant
Giovanny Lituma +593 4 268 7222-129 contabilidad3@ec.sacoshipping.com Accounting Assistant