Saco Shipping S.A. - Guayaquil

Saco Shipping S.A.
Norte, Torre A Planta Baja, Local # 7
Guayaquil
Ecuador
Phone +59342688018-101
Fax +59342688018-102

Hier können Sie sich die Mitarbeiterliste als PDF-Datei runterladen

Management

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Monica Rolando +593 4 268 7222-104 monica.rolando@ec.sacoshipping.com Managing Director

Commercial Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Rocio Mendoza +593 4 268 7222-105 rocio.mendoza@ec.sacoshipping.com Commercial Manager
Paulina Segovia +593 4 268 7222-114 paulina.segovia@ec.sacoshipping.com Sales Department
Pamela Arosemena +593 4 268 7222-112 comercial@ec.sacoshipping.com Sales Department
Belen Quiroga +593 4 268 7222-113 belen.quiroga@ec.sacoshipping.com Sales Department

Import Customer Service

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Jessica Cedeño +593 4 268 7222-107 jessica.cedeno@ec.sacoshipping.com Inside Sales / Import
Wendy Macias +593 4 268 7222-115 inside@ec.sacoshipping.com Procurement / Inside
Wendy Yepez +593 4 268 7222-111 customer.impo2@ec.sacoshipping.com Customer Service

Airfreight Divison

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Sylvia Celi +593 4 268 7222-110 sylvia.celi@gye.sacogroupair.com Commecial Air Dpt.

Operations Import Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Jenny Andrade +593 4 268 7222-116 jenny.andrade@ec.sacoshipping.com Operations Manager
Leonor Zambrano +593 4 268 7222-118 operaciones.impo3@ec.sacoshipping.com Import Department
Veronica Manjarres +593 4 268 7222-133 operaciones.impo@ec.sacoshipping.com
Christian Avila +593 4 268 7222-119 operaciones.impo2@ec.sacoshipping.com
Nataly Medrano +593 4 268 7222-120 operaciones.impo1@ec.sacoshipping.com

Operations Export Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Cesar Cucalón +593 4 268 7222-121 operaciones.expo2@ec.sacoshipping.com
José Miguel Zambrano +593 4 268 7222-122 operaciones.expo@ec.sacoshipping.com

WWA Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Gabriela Sabatini +593 4 268 7222-126 customer.expo@ec.sacoshipping.com Customer Service

Accounting Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Maria Fernanda Mendoza +593 4 268 7222-108 fernanda.mendoza@ec.sacoshipping.com Finance Manager
Diego Costa +593 4 268 7222-127 contabilidad4@ec.sacoshipping.com Asisstance