SACO Shipping GmbH - Hamburg

SACO Shipping GmbH
Wollkämmereistraße 1
21107 Hamburg
Germany
Phone +49 40 311706-0
Fax +49 40 311706-100

Hier können Sie sich die Mitarbeiterliste als PDF-Datei runterladen

Switchboard

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Michael Müller +49 40 311706-109 100 michael.mueller@saco.de Switchboard
Joscha Hönsch +49 40 311706-112 100 joscha.hoensch@saco.de Switchboard
Patrick Mencke +49 40 311706-111 100 patrick.mencke@saco.de Switchboard
Fabio Montenegro +49 40 311706-117 100 fabio.montenegro@saco.de Switchboard
Alina Breier +49 40 311706-800 100 alina.breier@saco.de Assistant

Management-Assistant

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Christina Grunau +49 40 311706-129 122 christina.grunau@saco.de Commercial Assistant
Birte Scharnweber +49 40 311706-125 122 birte.scharnweber@saco.de Commercial Assistant
Nadja Kisser +49 40 311706-123 122 nadja.kisser@saco.de Commercial Assistant

Management

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Andrea Briks +49 40 311706-115 116 andrea.briks@saco.de President / Managing Director
Harald Pahl +49 40 311706-114 116 harald.pahl@saco.de President / Managing Director

Business Development Europe

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Eva Rasmussen +49 40 311706-157 185 eva.rasmussen@saco.de General Manager Business Development Europe
Andreas Bauer +49 40 311706-158 150 andreas.bauer@saco.de Business Development Europe
Nadine Beer +49 40 311706-159 184 nadine.beer@saco.de Business Development Europe
Pit Becker +49 40 311706-166 100 pit.becker@saco.de Business Development Europe
Matthias Steinhoff +49 40 311706-169 100 matthias.steinhoff@saco.de SACO Austria, Switzerland, Slovakia, Czech Replublik, Hungary

EXPORT North-, Centralamerica, Caribbean, Africa, Middle East

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Christian Wahl +49 40 311706-132 160 christian.wahl@saco.de General Manager North-, Centralamerica, Caribbean, Africa, Middle East
Jörn Mecklenburg +49 40 311706-221 160 joern.mecklenburg@saco.de Assistant General Manager North-, Centralamerica, Caribbean, Africa, Middle East

EXPORT USA Mid West, Canada

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Marcus Ehlers +49 40 311706-135 160 marcus.ehlers@saco.de Supervisor USA Canada
Björn Neumann +49 40 311706-138 160 bjoern.neumann@saco.de Toronto, Vancouver, Detroit, Minneapolis
Elena Besglasnaja +49 40 311706-155 160 elena.besglasnaja@saco.de Chicago
Marcel Beier +49 40 311706-139 160 marcel.beier@saco.de Montreal, Cleveland, Seattle + Portland
Melanie Tiedemann +49 40 311706-147 160 melanie.tiedemann@saco.de Documentation

EXPORT USA West Coast, East Coast, South Atlantic, Gulf

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Monika Hundert +49 40 311706-134 160 monika.hundert@saco.de Supervisor USA Eastcoast, Westcoast, US-Golf
Torben Bollwitt +49 40 311706-144 160 torben.bollwitt@saco.de New York, Norfolk, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh
Jonas Klitsch +49 40 311706-143 160 jonas.klitsch@saco.de Houston, Dallas, El Paso, Laredo
Jan Rieck +49 40 311706-142 160 jan.rieck@saco.de Boston, Los Angeles, Oakland, Honolulu
Sarah Dollas +49 40 311706-141 160 sarah.dollas@saco.de Charleston, Atlanta

EXPORT Central America, Cuba

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Philipp Oeding +49 40 311706-133 160 philipp.oeding@saco.de Supervisor Colombia, Venezuela, Cuba, Mexico
Eileen Veit +49 40 311706-137 160 eileen.veit@saco.de Mexico, Venezuela, Colombia
Nick Paschereit +49 40 311706-244 160 nick.paschereit@saco.de Mexico, Venezuela, Cuba

EXPORT Central America Caribbean, US Golf

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Carsten Geiser +49 40 311706-151 160 carsten.geiser@saco.de Supervisor Export Operation Central America, US-Golf, Caribbean Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama,Trinidad, Guyana, Suriname, Jamaica, Haiti, Dom.Rep., Puerto Rico, Barbados
Carola Laussmann +49 40 311706-156 160 carola.laussmann@saco.de Documentation
Birte Meins +49 40 311706-152 160 birte.meins@saco.de Miami, Caribbean via Miami, Jamaica, Kingston, Trinidad + Transshipment,, Guatemala
Martin Rector +49 40 311706-153 160 martin.rector@saco.de Puerto Rico, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Honduras, Dom. Rep + Transshipment

EXPORT Middle East, Red Sea

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Andrea Teckhaus +49 40 311706-161 160 andrea.teckhaus@saco.de Middle East/Red Sea
Tobias Nagel +49 40 311706-162 160 tobias.nagel@saco.de Abu Dhabi,Jeddah
Vanessa Marquardt +49 40 311706-165 160 vanessa.marquardt@saco.de Dubai/Jebel Ali/Dammam/Riyadh
Christoph Lüsse +49 40 311706-812 160 christoph.luesse@saco.de Assistant

EXPORT Africa, Indian Ocean

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Katherina Endrukat +49 40 311706-224 160 katherina.endrukat@saco.de Supervisor Africa, Indian Ocean
Annika Schulze +49 40 311706-226 160 annika.schulze@saco.de Westafrica
Niklas Brümmer +49 40 311706-154 160 niklas.bruemmer@saco.de Westafrica
Regina Wippis +49 40 311706-222 160 regina.wippis@saco.de Durban, Johannesburg, Mozambique, Namibia
Kira Martfeld +49 40 311706-208 160 kira.martfeld@saco.de Canary Islands, Ghana, Guinea Bissau, D.R.C., Eastern Africa
Michael Michallik +49 40 311706-227 160 michael.michallik@saco.de North Africa, Indian Ocean
Marc Bosserhoff +49 40 311706-209 160 marc.bosserhoff@saco.de Cape Town, Port Elizabeth, Algeria

EXPORT Southamerica, Australia, NZ, South Sea, Mediterranean, Iceland

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Thomas Birkner +49 40 311706-260 250 thomas.birkner@saco.de General Manager Southamerica, Australia, NZ, South Sea, Mediterranean, Iceland
Mike Kleutsch +49 40 311706-261 250 mike.kleutsch@saco.de Assistant General Manager, Southamerica, Australia, Newzealand,Southsea, Levante

EXPORT Australia/New Zealand

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Stefan Bergmann +49 40 311706-254 250 stefan.bergmann@saco.de Supervisor Operations Australia, NZ, South Sea
Doris Grabau +49 40 311706-255 250 doris.grabau@saco.de Documentation New Zealand
Nina Jost +49 40 311706-266 250 nina.jost@saco.de Sydney, Melbourne, Adelaide, Brisbane, Fremantle
Janine Ulbricht +49 40 311706-264 250 janine.ulbricht@saco.de Documentation
Jannik Teege +49 40 311706-256 250 jannik.teege@saco.de Auckland, Wellington, Lyttelton
Henrik Schütt +49 40 311706-811 250 henrik.schuett@saco.de Assistent

EXPORT Southamerica Eastcoast

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Lars Reil +49 40 311706-262 250 lars.reil@saco.de Supervisor Export Brazil
Folkert Schenk +49 40 311706-263 250 folkert.schenk@saco.de Santos, Rio de Janeiro, Suape, Itaguai (Sepetiba)
David Meins +49 40 311706-253 250 david.meins@saco.de Paranagua, Itajai, Manaus, Salvador de Bahia
Arne Schulte +49 40 311706-265 250 arne.schulte@saco.de Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay
Evelyn Christen +49 40 311706-271 250 evelyn.christen@saco.de Documentation
Pia Söhngen +49 40 311706-819 250 pia.soehngen@saco.de Assistent

EXPORT Southamerica Westcoast

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Lars Reil +49 40 311706-262 250 lars.reil@saco.de Supervisor Peru, Chile
Bärbel Weber +49 40 311706-269 250 baerbel.weber@saco.de Documentation
Julian Höfer +49 40 311706-278 250 julian.hoefer@saco.de Valparaiso, San Antonio, Guayaquil, Quito

EXPORT Mediterranean

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Norman Vogt +49 40 311706-202 250 norman.vogt@saco.de Supervisor Mediterranean Area + Iceland
Christina Gevert +49 40 311706-206 250 christina.gevert@saco.de Limassol, Istanbul, Mersin, Ashdod, Haifa
Nadine Seubert +49 40 311706-210 250 nadine.seubert@saco.de Tunis, Lattakia, Beirut, Malta
Helge Begemann +49 40 311706-212 250 helge.begemann@saco.de Alexandria, Port Said
Wolfgang Büscher +49 40 311706-207 250 wolfgang.buescher@saco.de Iceland
Felix Timmann +49 40 311706-813 250 felix.timmann@saco.de Assistent

EXPORT Far East, Pakistan, Indian Subcontinent

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Michael Kreutz +49 40 311706-303 300 michael.kreutz@saco.de General Manager Far East, Pakistan, Indian Subcontinent
Tomas Thiele +49 40 311706-304 300 tomas.thiele@saco.de Assistant General Manager Far East, Pakistan, Indian Subcontinent

EXPORT Fareast, Indian Subcontinent - 1

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Felix von Wedel +49 40 311706-306 300 felix.vonwedel@saco.de Supervisor Japan, Thailand, Vietnam, Korea, Xingang
Ann-Kathrin Carstens +49 40 311706-343 300 ann-kathrin.carstens@saco.de Toyko, Yokohama, Kobe, Osaka , Nagoya, Shimizu, Hakata, Moji
Carmen Lewanski +49 40 311706-348 300 carmen.lewanski@saco.de Ho Chi Minh City, Haiphong, Cat Lai, Bangkok, Laem Chabang, Chittagong
Marc Wagnitz +49 40 311706-307 300 marc.wagnitz@saco.de Busan, Xingang, Dalian, Shanghai Train Service
Astrid Pohle +49 40 311706-317 300 astrid.pohle@saco.de Documentation
Britta Nickel +49 40 311706-324 300 britta.nickel@saco.de Documentation
Daniela Bergk +49 40 311706-349 300 daniela.bergk@saco.de Documentation
Lars Kohl +49 40 311706-801 300 lars.kohl@saco.de Assistent

EXPORT Fareast, Indian Subcontinent - 2

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Catharina Retzer +49 40 311706-334 300 catharina.retzer@saco.de Supervisor Hongkong, Taiwan, Malaysia, Indonesien, Philippinen
Christiane Ohlhoff +49 40 311706-315 300 christiane.ohlhoff@saco.de
Maximilian Backhuss +49 40 311706-323 300 maximilian.backhuss@saco.de Hongkong, Jakarta
Joy Gerth +49 40 311706-327 300 joy.gerth@saco.de Surabaya, Qingdao
Janina dos Santos Carmo +49 40 311706-325 300 janina.docarmo@saco.de Port Kelang, Penang, Ningbo, Nanjing, Xiamen
Angeliki Redetzki +49 40 311706-318 300 angeliki.redetzki@saco.de Documentation
Florian von Fintel +49 40 311706-329 300 florian.vonfintel@saco.de Keelung, Kaohsiung, Taichung, Manila

EXPORT Fareast, Indian Subcontinent - 3

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Astrid Döppner +49 40 311706-311 300 astrid.doeppner@saco.de Supervisor Indian Sub., Singapore, Shanghai
Vitali Schmunck +49 40 311706-344 300 vitali.schmunck@saco.de Shanghai
Izabela Miekota +49 40 311706-312 300 iza.miekota@saco.de Singapore, Nhava Sheva (Mumbai), Delhi, Yangon, Cebu, Pasir Gudang, Cambodia
Jessica Gevert +49 40 311706-335 300 jessica.gevert@saco.de Colombo, Karachi, Chennai, Bangalore, Calcutta, Cochin, Tuticorin, Male
Julie Franziska Koch +49 40 311706-310 300 julie.koch@saco.de Nhava Sheva, Mumbai, Delhi
Sören Haßforther +49 40 311706-328 300 soeren.hassforther@saco.de Documentation
Manuela Brandt +49 40 311706-314 300 manuela.brandt@saco.de Documentation
Yvonne Siehlow +49 40 311706-309 300 yvonne.siehlow@saco.de Documentation
Marianne Büssinger +49 40 311706-319 300 marianne.buessinger@saco.de Documentation
Andrea Sauer +49 40 311706-316 300 andrea.sauer@saco.de Documentation
Lena-Marie Kirmse +49 40 311706-803 300 lena.kirmse@saco.de Assistent

Export Europe

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Hans-Jörg Brunsen +49 40 311706-403 400 hans.brunsen@saco.de General Manager Short Sea / Transshipment

Export Europe

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Dirk Wolter +49 40 311706-410 450 dirk.wolter@saco.de Supervisor Europe
Norbert Pürschel +49 40 311706-409 450 norbert.puerschel@saco.de BeNeLux, Portugal, Baltic Sea, Russia, Spain
Lars Nickel +49 40 311706-456 450 lars.nickel@saco.de Balkan, France, Greece, Slovenia, Switzerland (Basel)
Michael Schäfer +49 40 311706-413 450 michael.schaefer@saco.de Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Italy
Lena Krimilowski +49 40 311706-447 450 lena.krimilowski@saco.de Czech Republik, Bulgaria, Romania, Switzerland (Zurich), Great Britain
Sandra Schieck +49 40 311706-451 450 sandra.schieck@saco.de Austria, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia
Denise Albers +49 40 311706-414 450 denise.albers@saco.de Dokumentation

Innergerman Transports

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Stephan Reichow +49 40 311706-408 450 stephan.reichow@saco.de national Transports
Dennis Reuter +49 40 311706-420 400 dennis.reuter@saco.de Business Development
Stephanie Kubin +49 40 311706-459 450 stephanie.kubin@saco.de National Transports
Sebastian Pascal Wagner +49 40 311706-417 450 sebastian.wagner@saco.de National Transports
Ferhat Özbek +49 40 311706-424 450 ferhat.oezbek@saco.de National Transports
Katharina Stamer +49 40 311706-483 450 katharina.stamer@saco.de National Transports
Oxana Belts +49 40 311706-485 450 oxana.belts@saco.de Dokumentation

IMPORT

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Hans-Jörg Brunsen +49 40 311706-403 400 hans.brunsen@saco.de General Manager IMPORT worldwide
Marcel Spengler +49 40 311706-405 400 marcel.spengler@saco.de Assistant General Manager
Adrian Roehricht +49 40 311706-404 400 adrian.roehricht@saco.de Assistant General Manager

IMPORT Worldwide

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Yannic-André Voss +49 40 311706-457 400 yannic.voss@saco.de Supervisor USA, Non Asia
Sven Schlöffel +49 40 311706-416 400 sven.schloeffel@saco.de Canada, Australia, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Boston, New York, Cypres, Lebanon, Morocco
Fabian Kraus +49 40 311706-488 400 fabian.kraus@saco.de Brasilien, Colombia, Panama, Dom.Rep., Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Honduras, Guatemala, Canary Island, Namibia
Heike Schliemann +49 40 311706-452 400 heike.schliemann@saco.de Mexico, Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Peru, Ecuador, Paraguay, Bolivia, Egypt
Helge Wenzel +49 40 311706-463 400 helge.wenzel@saco.de Atlanta, Chicago, Houston
Ravi Dawuda +49 40 311706-426 400 ravi.dawuda@saco.de Israel , New Zealand
Isabell Stubbenhagen +49 40 311 706-807 400 isabell.stubbenhagen@saco.de Assistant South Africa

IMPORT Sub. India

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Marcel Spengler +49 40 311706-405 400 marcel.spengler@saco.de Supervisor Sub. India
Sören Schulz +49 40 311706-454 400 soeren.schulz@saco.de Pakistan, Xiamen, Fuzhou
Denise Rebus +49 40 311706-427 400 denise.rebus@saco.de Colombo / Tuticorin / Cochin / New Delhi / Bangladesh / Bangalore / Chennai
Sinisa Jocic +49 40 311706-412 400 sinisa.jocic@saco.de Nhava Sheva, Mumbai, New Delhi, Chennai, Tuticorin
Svenja Jankowski +49 40 311706-418 400 svenja.jankowski@saco.de Documentation, Nhava Sheva , Singapore

IMPORT Far East

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Adrian Roehricht +49 40 311706-404 400 adrian.roehricht@saco.de Supervisor Far East
Andrea Wurzbach +49 40 311706-455 400 andrea.wurzbach@saco.de Taiwan, Qingdao, Ningbo
Vienam Hoang +49 40 311706-421 400 vienam.hoang@saco.de Xingang, Turkey, Dubai
Holger Magnusson +49 40 311706-453 400 holger.magnusson@saco.de Hongkong, Guangzhou, Shenzhen
Stefanie Jackschies +49 40 311706-406 400 stefanie.jackschies@saco.de Shanghai, Dalian
Nadine Brunsen +49 40 311706-411 400 nadine.brunsen@saco.de Indonesia, Philippines, Documentation
Sabine Martins da Costa +49 40 311706-425 400 sabine.dacosta@saco.de Japan, Shanghai
Lola Hesse +49 40 311706-434 400 lola.hesse@saco.de Korea, Vietnam, Thailand, Shanghai
Sylwia Zöllner +49 40 311706-461 400 sylwia.zoellner@saco.de Documentation, Korea
Alexander Tennon +49 40 311706-419 400 alexander.tennon@saco.de Documentation
Maike Wahl +49 40 311706-415 400 maike.wahl@saco.de Documentation, Iceland, Malaysia
Sylwia Ostrowska +49 40 311706-802 400 sylwia.ostrowska@saco.de Assistant

FCL Container

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Ralph Sockolowsky +49 40 311706-232 251 ralph.sockolowsky@saco.de General Manager FCL Department
Eckart Rauter +49 40 311706-234 251 eckart.rauter@saco.de Supervisor FCL Export - Logistics, Projects, Breakbulk
Andreas Schubbert +49 40 311706-201 251 andreas.schubbert@saco.de Supervisor FCL Export - Sales, Logistics
Nino Stolze +49 40 311706-237 240 nino.stolze@saco.de Supervisor FCL Import Sales, Logistics
Stephanie Lauenroth +49 40 311706-242 251 stephanie.lauenroth@saco.de Export Operation FCL
Ivo Heitmann +49 40 311706-258 251 ivo.heitmann@saco.de Export Operation FCL
Michelle Hillmann +49 40 311706-230 251 michelle.hillmann@saco.de Export Operation FCL
Susanne Rodenhagen +49 40 311706-238 251 susanne.rodenhagen@saco.de FCL Export - Administrative Sales, Statistics
Jeannette Stüwe +49 40 311706-233 251 jeannette.stuewe@saco.de FCL Export - Sales, Customer Service, Administration
Arne Nürrenberg +49 40 311706-231 240 arne.nuerrenberg@saco.de FCL Import - worldwide, Inside Sales
Robert Schwamborn +49 40 311706-235 240 robert.schwamborn@saco.de FCL Import - worldwide
Doreen Buchien +49 40 311706-429 240 doreen.buchien@saco.de FCL Import - worldwide
Niklas Löbel +49 40 311706-809 251 niklas.loebel@saco.de Assistent
Alisa Höhne +49 40 311706-816 400 alisa.hoehne@saco.de Assistant

IT

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Leo Janssen +49 40 311706-501 500 leo.janssen@saco.de Supervisor IT Manager, Internet Applications
Jose Mansilla +49 40 311706-504 500 jose.mansilla@saco.de IT Administration
Sören Lorenz +49 40 311706-506 500 soeren.lorenz@saco.de IT Administration & Support
Thomas Stangneth +49 40 311706-508 500 thomas.stangneth@saco.de IT Administration & Support
Johannes Breiholz +49 40 311706-507 500 johannes.breiholz@saco.de IT Support
Jonah Bruch +49 40 311706-817 500 jonah.bruch@saco.de Assistant

Human Resources

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Birgit Mecklenburg +49 40 311706-121 127 birgit.mecklenburg@saco.de Human Resources
Nadine Mecklenburg +49 40 311706-126 122 nadine.mecklenburg@saco.de Human Resources
Nicole Böhde +49 40 311706-131 122 nicole.boehde@saco.de