SACO Shipping GmbH - Hamburg

SACO Shipping GmbH
Wollkämmereistraße 1
21107 Hamburg
Germany
Phone +49 40 311706-0
Fax +49 40 311706-100

PDF Download

Management

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Harald Pahl +49 40 311706-114 harald.pahl@saco.de CEO
Andrea Briks +49 40 311706-115 andrea.briks@saco.de CEO
Christian Wahl +49 40 311706-132 christian.wahl@saco.de CEO
Jannik Pahl +49 40 311706-118 jannik.pahl@saco.de Board Member
Kevin Pahl +49 40 311706-119 kevin.pahl@saco.de Board Member

Management-Assistant

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Birte Scharnweber +49 40 311706-125 birte.scharnweber@saco.de Team Leader Commercial Assistant
Natalie Kubatz +49 40 311706-126 natalie.kubatz@saco.de Commercial Assistant
Petra Meyer +49 40 311706-121 petra.meyer@saco.de Commercial Assistant

Switchboard

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Michael Müller +49 40 311706-109 michael.mueller@saco.de Switchboard
Joscha Hönsch +49 40 311706-112 joscha.hoensch@saco.de Switchboard
Fabio Montenegro +49 40 311706-117 fabio.montenegro@saco.de Switchboard
Diana Eckermann +49 40 311706-113 diana.eckermann@saco.de Switchboard

Seafreight Department Europe

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Christian Wahl +49 40 311706-132 christian.wahl@saco.de Director Seafreight Europe

Business Development Europe

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Eva Rasmussen +49 40 311706-157 eva.rasmussen@saco.de General Manager Business Development Europe
Nadine Beer +49 40 311706-159 nadine.beer@saco.de Business Development Europe
Pit Becker +49 40 311706-166 pit.becker@saco.de Business Development Europe
Andreas Bauer +49 40 311706-158 andreas.bauer@saco.de Carrier Procurement
Matthias Steinhoff +49 40 311706-169 matthias.steinhoff@saco.de SACO Austria, Switzerland, Slovakia, Czech Replublik, Hungary

EXPORT USA, Canada

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Jörn Mecklenburg +49 40 311706-221 joern.mecklenburg@saco.de General Manager USA, Canada
Monika Hundert +49 40 311706-134 monika.hundert@saco.de Team Leader USA
Sven Witte +49 40 311706-144 sven.witte@saco.de New York
Sarah Dollas +49 40 311706-141 sarah.dollas@saco.de Charleston, Miami & Transshipments
Jonas Klitsch +49 40 311706-143 jonas.klitsch@saco.de Houston, Dallas
Daniel Hertel +49 40 311706-146 daniel.hertel@saco.de Atlanta, Baltimore, Norfolk, Oakland, Los Angeles
Maximilian Schaldach +49 40 311706-142 maximilian.schaldach@saco.de Charleston
Simon Schütt +49 40 311706-142 simon.schuett@saco.de Documentation
Marcus Ehlers +49 40 311706-135 marcus.ehlers@saco.de Team Leader Canada, USA
Elena Besglasnaja +49 40 311706-155 elena.besglasnaja@saco.de Chicago, Minneapolis
Marcel Beier +49 40 311706-139 marcel.beier@saco.de Montreal, Seattle, Portland, Boston
Rhea Tayé +49 40 311706-138 rhea.taye@saco.de Toronto, Vancouver, Detroit
Katja Benzenberg +49 40 311706-147 katja.benzenberg@saco.de Cleveland, Documentation
Jeremy Degenhardt +49 40 311706-817 jeremy.degenhardt@saco.de Assistant

EXPORT Latin America

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Mike Kleutsch +49 40 311706-261 mike.kleutsch@saco.de General Manager Latin America
Carsten Geiser +49 40 311706-151 carsten.geiser@saco.de Team Leader Central America, Caribbean
Birte Meins +49 40 311706-152 birte.meins@saco.de Mexico (Altamira), Guatemala, El Salvador, Cuba, Barbados & Transshipments
Vanessa Marquardt +49 40 311706-165 vanessa.marquardt@saco.de Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Puerto Rico & Transshipments, Honduras, Panama & Transshipments, Venezuela
Martin Rector +49 40 311706-153 martin.rector@saco.de Documentation Latin America
Eileen Veit +49 40 311706-137 eileen.veit@saco.de Mexico (Veracruz), Dominican Republic, Haiti
Carola Laussmann +49 40 311706-156 carola.laussmann@saco.de Documentation
Jelena Stojanovic +49 40 311706-259 jelena.stojanovic@saco.de Columbia, Jamaica, Guayana, Trinidad & Tobago, Santa Lucia, Castries
Lars Reil +49 40 311706-262 lars.reil@saco.de Team Leader Export South America
Folkert Schenk +49 40 311706-263 folkert.schenk@saco.de Santos, Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Suape, Itaguai (Sepetiba), Pecem, Betim, Valparaiso, San Antonio, Antofagasta, Talcahuano, Punta Arenas, Iquique, San Vicente
David Meins +49 40 311706-253 david.meins@saco.de Paranagua, Manaus, Salvador de Bahia, Rio Grande, Callao
Arne Schulte +49 40 311706-265 arne.schulte@saco.de Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Santa Cruz / Bolivia, Navegantes / Itajai
Lena Junge +49 40 311706-280 lena.junge@saco.de Guayaquil, Quito, Arica, Cochabamba, La Paz / Bolivia, Itapoa / Brazil
Bärbel Weber +49 40 311706-269 baerbel.weber@saco.de Documentation
Evelyn Christen +49 40 311706-271 evelyn.christen@saco.de Documentation
Madlen Dilan Senol +49 40 311706-815 madlen.dilan@saco.de Assitant
Lars Holsten +49 40 311706-816 lars.holsten@saco.de Assistant

Export Europe

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Hans-Jörg Brunsen +49 40 311706-403 hans.brunsen@saco.de General Manager Short Sea / Transshipment/ Import worldwide / Sub. India
Dirk Wolter +49 40 311706-410 dirk.wolter@saco.de Europe, Finland, Norway
Norbert Pürschel +49 40 311706-409 norbert.puerschel@saco.de BeNeLux, Portugal, Baltic Sea, Russia, Switzerland (Zuerich)
Lars Nickel +49 40 311706-456 lars.nickel@saco.de Balkan, Bulgaria, Romania, Slovenia, Switzerland (Basel)
Michael Schäfer +49 40 311706-413 michael.schaefer@saco.de Czech Republik, Denmark, Sweden
Sandra Schieck +49 40 311706-451 sandra.schieck@saco.de Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, United Kingdom
Alexander Fuhr +49 40 311706-447 alexander.fuhr@saco.de Austria, France, Greece, Italy, Spain

EXPORT Mediterranean

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Norman Vogt +49 40 311706-202 norman.vogt@saco.de General Manager Australia, New Zealand, South Sea, Mediterranean, Iceland
Julian Höfer +49 40 311706-278 julian.hoefer@saco.de Team Leader Egypt, Turkey, Israel, Lebanon, Syria, Cyprus, Malta, Iceland, Faroe Islands
Nadine Seubert +49 40 311706-210 nadine.seubert@saco.de Ashdod, Haifa, Istanbul, Mersin, Limassol
Simone Scholle +49 40 311706-251 simone.scholle@saco.de Alexandria, Alexandria Old Port, Port Said
Niklas Löbel +49 40 311706-257 niklas.loebel@saco.de Beirut, Malta / Marsaxlokk, Lattakia, Reykjavik, Thorshavn
Till Schlichting +49 40 311706-810 till.schlichting@saco.de Assistant

EXPORT Middle East, Africa

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Katherina Endrukat +49 40 311706-224 katherina.endrukat@saco.de General Manager Middle East, Red Sea, Africa
Philipp Oeding +49 40 311706-133 philipp.oeding@saco.de Team Leader Middle East, Red Sea, East Africa
Sonja Dörr +49 40 311706-161 sonja.doerr@saco.de
Lars Kohl +49 40 311706-162 lars.kohl@saco.de Jeddah, Abu Dhabi, Sohar, Bahrain, Kuwait, Aqaba, Riyadh, Dammam, Hamad
Franziska Drexlin +49 40 311706-160 franziska.drexlin@saco.de
Kira Martfeld +49 40 311706-208 kira.martfeld@saco.de Team Leader Africa
Regina Wippis +49 40 311706-222 regina.wippis@saco.de Namibia, Documentation
Michael Michallik +49 40 311706-227 michael.michallik@saco.de Libya, Tunisia, Morocco, West Africa
Alexander Tennon +49 40 311706-215 alexander.tennon@saco.de West Africa
David Burakiewicz +49 40 311706-211 david.burakiewicz@saco.de West Africa
Julian Elfers +49 40 311706-212 julian.elfers@saco.de South Africa, Algeria, Canary Islands, Cabo Verde
Denise Albers +49 40 311706-214 denise.albers@saco.de Documentation
Noel Dudzus +49 40 311706-812 noel.dudzus@saco.de Assistant

EXPORT South East Asia, Indian Subcontinent

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Tomas Thiele +49 40 311706-304 tomas.thiele@saco.de General Manager South East Asia, Indian Subcontinent
Astrid Döppner +49 40 311706-311 astrid.doeppner@saco.de Team Leader Indian Sub., Hong Kong
Carmen Lewanski +49 40 311706-348 carmen.lewanski@saco.de Team Leader South East Asia
Jessica Gevert +49 40 311706-335 jessica.gevert@saco.de Nhava Sheva, Delhi, Colombo, Calcutta, Cochin, Tuticorin, Male
Maximilian Backhuss +49 40 311706-323 maximilian.backhuss@saco.de Hongkong, Huangpu, Shenzhen, Jakarta
Julie Franziska Koch +49 40 311706-310 julie.koch@saco.de Bangkok, Laem Chabang, Manila, Ho Chi Minh City (Phuoc Long / Cat Lai), Haiphong
Carolin Kloth +49 40 311706-327 carolin.kloth@saco.de Singapore, Yangon, Port Kelang, Pasir Gudang, Penang, Surabaya, Sihanoukville/Kampong Saom
Christopher Kleinwächter +49 40 311706-315 christopher.kleinwaechter@saco.de Chennai, Bangalore, Chattogram, Karachi
Yvonne Siehlow +49 40 311706-309 yvonne.siehlow@saco.de Documentation
Marianne Büssinger +49 40 311706-319 marianne.buessinger@saco.de Documentation
Angeliki Redetzki +49 40 311706-318 angeliki.redetzki@saco.de Documentation
Manuela Brandt +49 40 311706-314 manuela.brandt@saco.de Documentation
Andrea Sauer +49 40 311706-316 andrea.sauer@saco.de Documentation
Britta Nickel +49 40 311706-324 britta.nickel@saco.de Documentation

EXPORT Far East

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Felix von Wedel +49 40 311706-306 felix.vonwedel@saco.de General Manager Far East
Catharina Retzer +49 40 311706-334 catharina.retzer@saco.de Team Leader China, Japan, Korea, Taiwan
Vitali Schmunck +49 40 311706-344 vitali.schmunck@saco.de Shanghai
Florian von Fintel +49 40 311706-329 florian.vonfintel@saco.de Keelung, Kaohsiung, Taichung, Xiamen, Nanjing
Ann-Kathrin Carstens +49 40 311706-343 ann-kathrin.carstens@saco.de Toyko, Yokohama, Kobe, Osaka, Shimizu, China Rail LCL
Marc Wagnitz +49 40 311706-307 marc.wagnitz@saco.de Pusan
Dana Meyer +49 40 311706-330 dana.meyer@saco.de Dalian, Xingang, Qingdao, Ningbo, Nagoya, Hakata, Moji, China Rail LCL
Daniela Bergk +49 40 311706-349 daniela.bergk@saco.de Documentation
Astrid Pohle +49 40 311706-317 astrid.pohle@saco.de Documentation
Nicole Freese +49 40 311706-313 nicole.freese@saco.de Documentation

EXPORT Australia/New Zealand

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Norman Vogt +49 40 311706-202 norman.vogt@saco.de General Manager Australia, New Zealand, South Sea, Mediterranean, Iceland
Stefan Bergmann +49 40 311706-254 stefan.bergmann@saco.de Team Leader Operations Australia, NZ, South Sea
Nina Jost +49 40 311706-266 nina.jost@saco.de Melbourne, Adelaide, Brisbane,
Jannik Teege +49 40 311706-256 jannik.teege@saco.de Auckland, Wellington, Lyttelton
Sönke Briks +49 40 311706-124 soenke.briks@saco.de Sydney, Fremantle
Doris Grabau +49 40 311706-255 doris.grabau@saco.de Documentation New Zealand
Janine Ulbricht +49 40 311706-264 janine.ulbricht@saco.de Documentation Australia
Christina Bauer +49 40 311706-206 christina.bauer@saco.de Documentation
Maximilian Hirsch +49 40 311706-803 maximilian.hirsch@saco.de Assistent

Domestic Road Transport

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Dennis Reuter +49 40 311706-420 dennis.reuter@saco.de Team Leader Manager Procurement/Sales Domestic Road Transport
Stephan Reichow +49 40 311706-408 stephan.reichow@saco.de Domestic Road Transports
Sebastian Pascal Wagner +49 40 311706-417 sebastian.wagner@saco.de Domestic Road Transports
Ferhat Özbek +49 40 311706-424 ferhat.oezbek@saco.de Domestic Road Transports
Marcel Hansen +49 40 311706-459 marcel.hansen@saco.de Domestic Road Transports
Jane Koller +49 40 311706-431 jane.koller@saco.de Documentation

IMPORT Worldwide

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Hans-Jörg Brunsen +49 40 311706-403 hans.brunsen@saco.de General Manager Short Sea / Transshipment/ Import worldwide / Sub. India
Marcel Spengler +49 40 311706-405 marcel.spengler@saco.de Team Leader Sub. India
Yannic-André Voss +49 40 311706-457 yannic.voss@saco.de Team Leader USA, Canada, Latam, Africa, Ozeania, Levante
Ivo Westendorf +49 40 311706-428 ivo.westendorf@saco.de Atlanta, Los Angeles, Houston, Honduras, Dom. Rep., Colombia, Canary Islands
Heike Schliemann +49 40 311706-452 heike.schliemann@saco.de Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Peru, Ecuador
Isabell Stubbenhagen +49 40 311706-458 isabell.stubbenhagen@saco.de South Africa, Turkey, Morocco, Namibia
Ravi Dawuda +49 40 311706-426 ravi.dawuda@saco.de Israel, New Zealand
Dominik Bretz +49 40 311706-460 dominik.bretz@saco.de Chicago, New York, Panama, Cyprus
Janine Lange +49 40 311706-427 janine.lange@saco.de Australia, Canada, Egypt, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Guatemala, United Arab Emirates
Sören Schulz +49 40 311706-454 soeren.schulz@saco.de Karachi
Sinisa Jocic +49 40 311706-412 sinisa.jocic@saco.de Nhava Sheva, Calcutta, Cochin
Christoph Engelhard +49 40 311706-411 christoph.engelhard@saco.de Colombo, Chattogram, Chennai, Nhava Sheva
M. Hekmat Alrooh +49 40 311706-444 hekmat.alrooh@saco.de Tuticorin, Bangalore, Chennai
Dennis Frankowski +49 40 311706-402 dennis.frankowski@saco.de New Delhi
Oxana Belts +49 40 311706-485 oxana.belts@saco.de Documentation

IMPORT Asia

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Adrian Roehricht +49 40 311706-404 adrian.roehricht@saco.de General Manager Import Asia
Vienam Hoang +49 40 311706-423 vienam.hoang@saco.de Team Leader Import Asia
Andrea Wurzbach +49 40 311706-455 andrea.wurzbach@saco.de Qingdao, Ningbo
Nathalie Moeller +49 40 311706-429 nathalie.moeller@saco.de Shanghai, Dalian
Holger Magnusson +49 40 311706-453 holger.magnusson@saco.de Hongkong, Guangzhou, Shenzhen
Joy Trybull +49 40 311706-434 joy.trybull@saco.de Haiphong, Singapore
Stefanie Jackschies +49 40 311706-406 stefanie.jackschies@saco.de Shanghai
Felix Timmann +49 40 311706-416 felix.timmann@saco.de Taiwan, Bangkok, Xingang , China Trainservice
Maike Giudice +49 40 311706-415 maike.giudice@saco.de Malaysia, Xiamen, Fuzhou, Ho Chi Minh
Sabine Martins da Costa +49 40 311706-425 sabine.dacosta@saco.de Japan, Korea
Sylwia Zöllner +49 40 311706-461 sylwia.zoellner@saco.de Korea & Documentation
Jasmin Ohm +49 40 311706-414 jasmin.ohm@saco.de Indonesia , Philippines & Documentation
Lucas Jimi Schütt +49 40 311706-811 lucas.schuett@saco.de Assistant
Marie Harms +49 40 311706-805 marie.harms@saco.de Assistant

FCL Container, Special Equipment & Out Of Gauge, Breakbulk, RoRo and Projects

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Andreas Fries +49 40 311706-238 andreas.fries@saco.de General Manager
Andreas Schubbert +49 40 311706-201 andreas.schubbert@saco.de Team Leader Export FCL
Nino Stolze +49 40 311706-237 nino.stolze@saco.de Team Leader Import FCL
Stephanie Lauenroth +49 40 311706-242 stephanie.lauenroth@saco.de FCL Export - Operation
Helge Wenzel +49 40 311706-234 helge.wenzel@saco.de FCL Export - Sales & Customer Service FCL, Special Equipment & Out Of Gauge, Breakbulk, RoRo and Project Cargo
Ivo Heitmann +49 40 311706-258 ivo.heitmann@saco.de FCL Export - Sales & Customer Service FCL, Special Equipment & Out Of Gauge, Breakbulk, RoRo and Project Cargo
Michelle Hillmann +49 40 311706-230 michelle.hillmann@saco.de FCL Export - Operation
Tanja Wöltje +49 40 311706-243 tanja.woeltje@saco.de FCL Export - Operation
Nico Meyer +49 40 311706-232 nico.meyer@saco.de FCL Export - Operation
Jeannette Stüwe +49 40 311706-233 jeannette.stuewe@saco.de FCL Export - Sales, Customer Service, Administration
Marco Dörr +49 40 311706-245 marco.doerr@saco.de FCL Export - Sales, Customer Service, Administration
Arne Nürrenberg +49 40 311706-231 arne.nuerrenberg@saco.de FCL Import - Operation Import, Inside Sales
Doreen Buchien +49 40 311706-244 doreen.buchien@saco.de FCL Import - Operation Import
Henrik Schütt +49 40 311706-236 henrik.schuett@saco.de FCL Import - Operation Import, Inside Sales
Asli Ayyildiz +49 40 311706-246 asli.ayyildiz@saco.de FCL Import - Operation Import
Dennis Pump +49 40 311706-801 dennis.pump@saco.de FCL Export - Assistant
Devid Werner +49 40 311706-813 devid.werner@saco.de FCL Import - Assistant

IT

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Leo Janssen +49 40 311706-501 leo.janssen@saco.de General Manager IT Manager, Internet Applications
Sören Lorenz +49 40 311706-506 soeren.lorenz@saco.de IT Administration & Support
Thomas Stangneth +49 40 311706-508 thomas.stangneth@saco.de IT Administration & Support
Johannes Breiholz +49 40 311706-507 johannes.breiholz@saco.de IT Support
Jonah Bruch +49 40 311706-505 jonah.bruch@saco.de IT Support
Nico von Allwörden +49 40 311706-515 nico.vonallwoerden@saco.de IT Support
Fabian Kraus +49 40 311706-601 fabian.kraus@saco.de IT Inhouse Support
Tobias Nagel +49 40 311706-602 tobias.nagel@saco.de IT Inhouse Support
Svenja Jankowski +49 40 311706-603 svenja.jankowski@saco.de IT Inhouse Support
Puck Memhave ten Veen +49 40 311706-516 puck.memhave@saco.de IT Support
Hagen Jung +49 40 311706-503 hagen.jung@saco.de IT Support
Nils Petersen +49 40 311706-818 nils.petersen@saco.de Assistant

Finance

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Andreas Walde +49 40 311706-129 andreas.walde@saco.de Manager Finance & Controlling Europe

Human Resources

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Carsten Garus +49 40 311706-120 carsten.garus@saco.de General Manager Human Resources
Nicole Rossbiegalle +49 40 311706-131 nicole.rossbiegalle@saco.de Team Leader Human Resources
Nadja Kisser +49 40 311706-123 nadja.kisser@saco.de Human Resources
Lara Wilke +49 40 311706-128 lara.wilke@saco.de Human Resources