SACO Shipping Ghana Ltd - Tema

SACO Shipping Ghana Ltd
Main Harbour Road, GPS:GT-098-1581,
Plot#55-62, Commercial Warehouse
Tema
Ghana
Phone +23320 2407449

PDF Download

Management

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Albert Kabenlah +233 24 4315648 albert.kabenlah@gh.sacoshipping.com Managing Director
Ian Treder ian.treder@gh.sacoshipping.com Director Business Development
Theophilus Larbi +233 24 9370744 theophilus.larbi@gh.sacoshipping.com Assistant Manager Documentation and Operations
Emmanuel Antwi emmanuel.antwi@gh.sacoshipping.com Assistant Manager Operations
Theresa Inkoom theresa.inkoom@gh.sacoshipping.com Administrative Assistant

Sales

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Eric Frimpong-Agyepong eric.frimpong-agyepong@gh.sacoshipping.com Sales Officer
Kofi-Boateng Opoku-Agyeman kofi-boateng.opoku-agyeman@gh.sacoshipping.com Pricing

Customer Service

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Diana Adjoa Nyedu diana.adjoa-nyedu@gh.sacoshipping.com Customer Service
Keziah Amanor keziah.amanor@gh.sacoshipping.com Customer Service
Devina Dussey +233 24 0333682 devina.dussey@gh.sacoshipping.com Customer Service
David Totimeh david.totimeh@gh.sacoshipping.com Operations
Dzifa Doku dzifa.doku@gh.sacoshipping.com Customer Service
Jamot Kassa jamot.kassa@gh.sacoshipping.com Transit Coordinator

Documentation

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Theophilus Larbi +233 24 9370744 theophilus.larbi@gh.sacoshipping.com Assistant Manager Documentation and Operations
Valerie Mensah +233 54 3829038 valerie.mensah@gh.sacoshipping.com Documentation

Warehouse

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Joshua Cofie joshua.cofie@gh.sacoshipping.com CFS Coordinator

Accounting

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Joshua Frimpong-Kwakye joshua.frimpong-kwakye@gh.sacoshipping.com Assistant Finance Manager
Daniel Kantankyina +233 24 6715732 daniel.kantankyina@gh.sacoshipping.com Accountant
Andrew Kwarteng andrew.kwarteng@gh.sacoshipping.com Accountant
Daniel Yashim 00233 daniel-yashim.japhet@gh.sacoshipping.com Accountant