SACO SHIPPING GHANA LTD - Tema

SACO SHIPPING GHANA LTD
P.O. Box CO 899 Community One
Second Floor Meridian Plaza Room 201 & 202
Tema
Ghana
Phone +233 30 2334263
Fax

PDF Download

Management

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Albert Kabenlah albert.kabenlah@gh.sacoshipping.com Managing Director
Ian Treder ian.treder@gh.sacoshipping.com Director Business Development
Theophilus Larbi +233249370744 theophilus.larbi@gh.sacoshipping.com Assistant Manager Documentation and Operations
Rita Watson +233209570556 rita.watson@gh.sacoshipping.com Commercial Assistant

Customer Service

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Joshua Cofie joshua.cofie@gh.sacoshipping.com Customer Service
Monica Anum-Mensah +233243371080 monica.anum@gh.sacoshipping.com Customer Service
Harriet Haizel harriet.haizel@gh.sacoshipping.com Customer Service
Oliver Manlan +233 55 0319827 oliver.manlan@gh.sacoshipping.com Operations

Documentation

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Theophilus Larbi +233249370744 theophilus.larbi@gh.sacoshipping.com Assistant Manager Documentation and Operations
Valerie Mensah +233543829038 valerie.mensah@gh.sacoshipping.com Documentation

Accounting

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Daniel Kantankyina +233246715732 daniel.kantankyina@gh.sacoshipping.com Accountant
Richard Kludzi richard.kludzi@gh.sacoshipping.com Accountant