SACO Shipping Egypt - Alexandria

SACO Shipping Egypt
8 Patrice Lumumba Street, 5th floor
Bab Sharkq Alexandria
Egypt
Phone +2 03 3991050
Fax +2 03 3991051

Hier können Sie sich die Mitarbeiterliste als PDF-Datei runterladen

Management

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Sherif El-Diwani +203-3991050 +203-3991051 sherif.eldiwani@eg.sacoshipping.com Management

Commercial

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Soha Tolba +203-3991050 +203-3991051 soha.tolba@eg.sacoshipping.com Commercial
Yasser Seyam +203-3991050 +203-3991051 yasser.seyam@eg.sacoshipping.com Commercial
Nada El-Diwani +203-3991050 +203-3991051 nada.eldiwani@eg.sacoshipping.com Commercial
Khaled Samy +203-3991050 +203-3991051 khaled.samy@eg.sacoshipping.com Commercial
Mohamed Gamal +203-3991050 +203-3991051 mohamed.gamal@eg.sacoshipping.com Commercial
Amr Said +203-3991050 +203-3991051 amr.said@eg.sacoshipping.com Commercial

Documentation & Operation

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Ahmed Galal +203-3991050 +203-3991051 ahmed.galal@eg.sacoshipping.com Documentation & Operation
Jaidaa El Zohiry +203-3991050 +203-3991051 jaidaa.elzohiry@eg.sacoshipping.com Documentation & Operation

Customer Service

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Marwa Chanach +203-3991050 +203-3991051 marwa.chanach@eg.sacoshipping.com Customer Service
Esraa Hussein +203-3991050 +203-3991051 esraa.hussein@eg.sacoshipping.com Customer Service
Shady Essam +203-3991050 +203-3991051 shady.essam@eg.sacoshipping.com Customer Service

Finance & Accounting

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Ashraf Abaza +203-3991050 +203-3991051 ashraf.abaza@eg.sacoshipping.com Finance & Accounting
Ahmed El-Ossery +203-3991050 +203-3991051 ahmed.elossery@eg.sacoshipping.com Finance & Accounting