SACO Shipping GmbH - Pratteln

SACO Shipping GmbH
Netzibodenstrasse 23 c
4133 Pratteln
Switzerland
Phone +41 61 8261454
Fax +41 61 8261455

Hier können Sie sich die Mitarbeiterliste als PDF-Datei runterladen

Branch Manager

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Jochen Meier +41 61 826 14-51 55 jochen.meier@ch.sacoshipping.com Branch Manager

Export Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Alex Hug +41 61 826 14-50 55 alex.hug@ch.sacoshipping.com Export

Import Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Cenk Sekerci +41 61 826 14-52 55 cenk.sekerci@ch.sacoshipping.com Import
Mirjam Warth +41 61 826 14-58 55 mirjam.warth@ch.sacoshipping.com Import
Tolga Demir +41 61 826 14-53 55 tolga.demir@ch.sacoshipping.com Import
Renate Maike +41 61 826 14-59 55 renate.maike@ch.sacoshipping.com Import

Customs Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Gabriela Palladino +41 61 826 14-56 55 gabriela.palladino@ch.sacoshipping.com Customs
Alexandra Hilgert +41 61 826 14-57 55 alexandra.hilgert@ch.sacoshipping.com Customs