SACO Shipping GmbH - Pratteln

SACO Shipping GmbH
Netzibodenstrasse 23 c
4133 Pratteln
Switzerland
Phone +41 61 8261454
Fax +41 61 8261455

PDF Download

Branch Manager

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Jochen Meier +41 61 826 14-51 jochen.meier@ch.sacoshipping.com Branch Manager

Export Department

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Alex Hug +41 61 826 14-50 alex.hug@ch.sacoshipping.com Export
Melanie Schoch +41 61 826 14-57 melanie.schoch@ch.sacoshipping.com Export

Import Department

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Mirjam Ragle +41 61 826 14-58 mirjam.ragle@ch.sacoshipping.com Team Leader Import
Cenk Sekerci +41 61 826 14-52 cenk.sekerci@ch.sacoshipping.com Import
Tolga Demir +41 61 826 14-53 tolga.demir@ch.sacoshipping.com Import
Giorgio Pagano +41 61 826 14-59 giorgio.pagano@ch.sacoshipping.com Import
Christina Haefeli +41 61 826 14-56 christina.haefeli@ch.sacoshipping.com Import