SACO Shipping S.A. - Valparaiso

SACO Shipping S.A.
Napoleon 3565 Oficina 706, Las Condes
Valparaiso
Chile
Phone +56 22 8708500
Fax +56 22 8708509

Hier können Sie sich die Mitarbeiterliste als PDF-Datei runterladen

Direction

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Reinhard Struck +562 287085-00 reinhard.struck@cl.sacoshipping.com Managing Director
Jacqueline Santelices +562 287085-00 jacqueline.santelices@cl.sacoshipping.com General Manager

Human Resource

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Allison Mena +562 287085-14 allison.mena@cl.sacoshipping.com Controller

Administration

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Niza Gallardo +562 287085-23 niza.gallardo@cl.sacoshipping.com Administration and Finance Manager
Alicia Guzman +562 287085-32 alicia.guzman@cl.sacoshipping.com Assistant Manager
Romina Osorio +562 287085-72 romina.osorio@cl.sacoshipping.com Accountings
Katherine Ulloa +562 287085-21 katherine.ulloa@cl.sacoshipping.com Human Resources
Sthefany Zambrano +562 287085-27 sthefany.zambrano@cl.sacoshipping.com Accounting Assistant
Mauricio Molina +562 287085-00 contabilidad@cl.sacoshipping.com Reception & Invoicing
Myriam Jimenez +562 287085-00 myriam.jimenez@cl.sacoshipping.com Reception & Invoicing
Pia Carrasco +562 287085-71 pia.carrasco@cl.sacoshipping.com Payment Providers
Luis Leon +562 287085-25 luis.leon@cl.sacoshipping.com Accounting Assistant
Rodrigo Marchant +562 287085-31 rodrigo.marchant@cl.sacoshipping.com Systems
Roberto Diaz +562 287085-20 roberto.diaz@cl.sacoshipping.com Administrative Assistant

Commercial Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Elisabeth Krasuska +562 287085-16 elisabeth.krasuska@cl.sacoshipping.com Commercial Manager
Luis Echenique +562 287085-26 luis.echenique@cl.sacoshipping.com Sales Executive
Evelyn Pena +562 287085-18 evelyn.pena@cl.sacoshipping.com Sales Executive
Enson Saez +562 287085-13 enson.saez@cl.sacoshipping.com Sales Executive
Eder Vargas +562 287085-15 eder.vargas@cl.sacoshipping.com Inside Sales
Julia Lopez +562 287085-06 julia.lopez@cl.sacoshipping.com Inside Sales
Rebeca Castillo +562 287085-12 rebeca.castillo@cl.sacoshipping.com Import Customer Service Executive
Erick Lund +562 287085-10 erick.lund@cl.sacoshipping.com Import Customer Service Executive
Carla Mendez +562 287085-33 carla.mendez@cl.sacoshipping.com Commercial Assistant

Sea Freight Import Operations Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Marco Leiva +562 287085-08 marco.leiva@cl.sacoshipping.com Import Operations Supervisor
Karen Lorca +562 287085-07 karen.lorca@cl.sacoshipping.com Import Operations Executive
Javiera Ulloa +562 287085-04 javiera.ulloa@cl.sacoshipping.com Import Operations Executive
Gabriela Lopez +562 287085-01 gabriela.lopez@cl.sacoshipping.com Import Operations Assistant

Sea Freight Export Operations Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
David Padilla +562 287085-44 david.padilla@cl.sacoshipping.com Team Leader Export Operations
Gonzalo Reyes +562 287085-06 gonzalo.reyes@cl.sacoshipping.com Export Operations
Jose Castillo +562 287085-11 jose.castillo@cl.sacoshipping.com Export Operations