SACO Shipping SAC - Lima

SACO Shipping SAC
Calle Jose de la Torre Ugarte No. 230
Lima
Peru
Phone +511 6267878
Fax +511 6267888

PDF Download

Direction

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Patricia Cabello B. +511 6267878-205 patricia.cabello@pe.sacoshipping.com Branch Manager

Accounting Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Roxana Cabello +511 6267878-202 roxana.cabello@pe.sacoshipping.com Administration & Finance Supervisor
Angelica Llave +511 6267878-204 angelica.llave@pe.sacoshipping.com Collection Assistant
Stephany Tapia +511 6267878-209 stephany.tapia@pe.sacoshipping.com Administration Assistant
Luisa Villanueva +511 6267878-203 facturacion@pe.sacoshipping.com Administration Auxiliary
Vanesa Quiroz +511 6267878-109 facturacion1@pe.sacoshipping.com Freight Cashier

Commercial Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Monica Madrid +511 6267878-307 monica.madrid@pe.sacoshipping.com Commercial Supervisor
Lilian Pacheco +511 6267878-315 lilian.pacheco@pe.sacoshipping.com Sales Executive
Giuliana Acuña +511 6267878-309 giuliana.acuna@pe.sacoshipping.com Auxiliary WWA
Diana Gutiérrez +511 6267878-305 diana.gutierrez@pe.sacoshipping.com Commercial Team Leader
Alonso Lozano +511 6267878-303 alonso.lozano@pe.sacoshipping.com Commercial Executive
Jaime Barron +511 6267878-308 jaime.barron@pe.sacoshipping.com Commercial Executive
Kathy Chihua +511 6267878 kathy.chihua@pe.sacoshipping.com Commercial Executive
Danitza Vargas +511 6267878-302 danitza.vargas@pe.sacoshipping.com RO & Customer Service Supervisor
Marlene Canta +511 6267878-306 marlene.canta@pe.sacoshipping.com RO & Customer Service Import Executive - ASIA: Hong Kong, Busan, Nhava Sheva, Shanghai, Tianjin, Shenzen, LATAM: Arica, Buenaventura, Guayaquil, San Antonio
Lizz Palomino +511 6267878-310 lizz.palomino@pe.sacoshipping.com RO & Customer Service Import Executive - ASIA: Ningbo, EUROPA: Amberes, Hamburgo, Rotterdam, Génova, Barcelona, Valencia, LATAM: Buenos Aires, Manzanillo, Santos, USA: Los Angeles, Miami, New York

Import Operations Deparment

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Eduardo Bueno +511 6267878-103 eduardo.bueno@pe.sacoshipping.com Operations Manager
Anais Pachseco +511 6267878-117 anais.pacheco@pe.sacoshipping.com Import Operations Coordinator - FCL ASIA: Shanghai, EUROPA: Hamburgo, Bremen, USA: Los Angeles
Luis Niño +511 6267878-108 luis.niño@pe.sacoshipping.com Documentation and Import Operations Assistant - ASIA: Busan, Ningbo, Shenzhen, EUROPA: Barcelona, Valencia, Génova, LATAM: Santos
Pedro Criollo +511 6267878-105 pedro.criollo@pe.sacoshipping.com Documentation and Import Operations Assistant - ASIA: Hong Kong, EUROPA: Amberes, Rotterdam, LATAM: Buenaventura, USA: Miami, New York
Wilson Mideiros +511 6267878-110 wilson.mideiros@pe.sacoshipping.com Documentation and Import Operations Assistant - ASIA: Nhava Sheva, Tianjin, LATAM: Buenos Aires, Guayaquil, Manzanillo-Mx, San Antonio-Chile
Jhon Carrión +511 6267878-101 jhon.carrion@pe.sacoshipping.com Import Operations Auxiliary

Export Operations Deparment

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Jaime Quino +511 6267878-121 jaime.quino@pe.sacoshipping.com Export Operations Supervisor
Lyanne Ordinola +511 6267878-119 lyanne.ordinola@pe.sacoshipping.com Export Operations Assitant LCL & FCL - LATAM: Arica, Buenaventura, San Antonio, USA: New York, Miami, Los Angeles
Jeremin Corzo +511 6267878-118 jeremin.corzo@pe.sacoshipping.com Export Operations Assitant LCL&FCL - ASIA: Hong Kong, EUROPA: Hamburgo, LATAM: Colón (Panamá), Guayaquil, Manzanillo (Mx)
Luis C. Benites +511 6267878-316 luisc.benites@pe.sacoshipping.com Logistics Operations Assistant