SACO Shipping SAC - Lima

SACO Shipping SAC
Calle Jose de la Torre Ugarte No. 230
Lima
Peru
Phone +511 6267878
Fax +511 6267888

Hier können Sie sich die Mitarbeiterliste als PDF-Datei runterladen

Direction

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Patricia Cabello B. +511 6267878-205 patricia.cabello@pe.sacoshipping.com Branch Manager

Accounting Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Roxana Cabello +511 6267878-202 roxana.cabello@pe.sacoshipping.com International Accounting
Jessica Cordova +511 6267878-204 jessica.cordova@pe.sacoshipping.com Collection Assistant
Katherine Palomino +511 6267878-203 facturacion@pe.sacoshipping.com Administration Assistant
Stephany Tapia +511 6267878-209 stephany.tapia@pe.sacoshipping.com Administration Assistant
Angelica Llave +511 6267878-109 angelica.llave@pe.sacoshipping.com Freight Cashier

Commercial Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Christian Aguayo +511 6267878-301 christian.aguayo@pe.sacoshipping.com Commercial Manager
Lilian Pacheco +511 6267878-315 lilian.pacheco@pe.sacoshipping.com Global Account Sales Executive
Frank Torres +511 6267878-113 frank.torres@pe.sacoshipping.com Sales Executive
Monica Madrid +511 6267878-307 monica.madrid@pe.sacoshipping.com Pricing and Sales Support Supervisor
Diana Pisfil +511 6267878-309 diana.pisfil@pe.sacoshipping.com WWA - Pricing Coordinator
Alonso Lozano +511 6267878-303 alonso.lozano@pe.sacoshipping.com Pricing and Sales Support Assistant
Pamela Naranjo +511 6267878-305 pamela.naranjo@pe.sacoshipping.com Pricing and Sales Support Assistant
Betsy Carazas +511 6267878-308 betsy.carazas@pe.sacoshipping.com Pricing and Sales Support Assistant
Danitza Vargas +511 6267878-302 danitza.vargas@pe.sacoshipping.com RO & Customer Service Supervisor
Fabiola Vasquez +511 6267878-306 fabiola.vasquez@pe.sacoshipping.com RO & Customer Service Import Executive
Maria Fernanda Zapata +511 6267878-310 mariafernanda.zapata@pe.sacoshipping.com RO & Customer Service Import Executive

Import Operations Deparment

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Eduardo Bueno +511 6267878-112 eduardo.bueno@pe.sacoshipping.com Operations Manager
Javier Espinoza +511 6267878-103 javier.espinoza@pe.sacoshipping.com Import Operations Supervisor
Luis Niño +511 6267878-108 luis.niño@pe.sacoshipping.com Documentation and Import Operations Assistant
Anais Pachseco +511 6267878-117 anais.pacheco@pe.sacoshipping.com Documentation and Import Operations Assistant
Diana Gutierrez +511 6267878-101 diana.gutierrez@pe.sacoshipping.com Documentation and Import Operations Assistant
David Hernández +511 6267878-105 david.hernandez@pe.sacoshipping.com Import Operations Auxiliary

Export Operations Deparment

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Jaime Quino +511 6267878-121 jaime.quino@pe.sacoshipping.com Export Operations Supervisor
Lyanne Ordinola +511 6267878-119 lyanne.ordinola@pe.sacoshipping.com Export Operations Assistant LCL&FCL
Kathy Chihua +511 6267878-120 kathy.chihua@pe.sacoshipping.com Export Operations Assistant LCL&FCL
Jeremin Corzo +511 6267878-118 jeremin.corzo@pe.sacoshipping.com Export Operations Assistant LCL&FCL
Luis C. Benites +511 6267878-316 luisc.benites@pe.sacoshipping.com Logistics Operations Assistant