SACO Shipping S.R.L. - Santa Cruz

SACO Shipping S.R.L.
Calle Luis Lavadenz 68
Santa Cruz
Bolivia
Phone +591 3 334 6085
Fax +591 3 333 6085

Hier können Sie sich die Mitarbeiterliste als PDF-Datei runterladen

Management

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Guillermo Rocha +59133346085-105 guillermo.rocha@bo.sacoshipping.com General Manager

Customer service & Pricing department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Diana Sanchez +59133346085-107 diana.sanchez@bo.sacoshipping.com Customer Service & Pricing
Alberto Limpias +59133346085-108 alberto.limpias@bo.sacoshipping.com Customer Service & Pricing

Operative department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Carlos Terrazas +59133346085-103 carlos.terrazas@bo.sacoshipping.com Export / Import Operation

Administrative and Accouting department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Bianka Estrada +59133346085-106 bianka.estrada@bo.sacoshipping.com Administrative and Accounting
Eliana Castanon +59133346085-101 eliana.castanon@bo.sacoshipping.com Administrative and Accounting