Saco Shipping S.A. - Montevideo

Saco Shipping S.A.
25 de Mayo 741 - 6 th Floor
11100 Montevideo
Uruguay
Phone +59829000254
Fax +59829000396

Hier können Sie sich die Mitarbeiterliste als PDF-Datei runterladen

Direction

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Sergio González Iriarte +598 2900-0254-221 sergio.gonzalez@uy.sacoshipping.com Managing Director
Moriana Brazeiro +598 2900-0254-217 moriana.brazeiro@uy.sacoshipping.com General Manager

Accounting & Administration Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Cdra. Vivián Sacramento +598 2900-0254-208 vivian.sacramento@uy.sacoshipping.com Accounting & Administration Manager
Veronica Ramos +598 2900-0254-210 veronica.ramos@uy.sacoshipping.com Accounting & Administration Support
Maria Laura Vidal +598 2900-0254-213 laura.vidal@uy.sacoshipping.com Administration Controller
Mariana Msarisquirena +598 2900-0254-202 mariana.marisquirena@uy.sacoshipping.com Accounting & Administration Support
Ana Luisa Carrasco +598 2900-0254-220 ana.carrasco@uy.sacoshipping.com Front Desk
Nicolas Moscarelli +598 2900-0254-218 cadetes@uy.sacoshipping.com Office Boy

Commercial & Pricing Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Luis Gustavo Jarrín Torres +598 2900-0254-211 luis.jarrin@uy.sacoshipping.com WWA Global Accounts Executive & Pricing
Bruno Acquarone Pan +598 2900-0254-223 bruno.acquarone@uy.sacoshipping.com Commercial Manager
Joaquin Affonso +598 2900-0254-222 joaquin.affonso@uy.sacoshipping.com Sales Executive

Export Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Valeria Ricci +598 2900-0254-206 valeria.ricci@uy.sacoshipping.com Export & Transit Manager / Airfreight Team Leader
Andres Suarez +598 2900-0254-205 andres.suarez@uy.sacoshipping.com Traffic Operator Paraguay lane
Bruno Gali +598 2900-0254-203 bruno.galli@uy.sacoshipping.com Traffic Operator Argentina lane

Import Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Cecilia Santana +598 2900-0254-204 cecilia.santana@uy.sacoshipping.com Traffic Import Operator
Alvaro Yerú Acuña +598 2900-0254-212 alvaro.acuna@uy.sacoshipping.com Traffic Import Operator
Luciana Duarte +598 2900-0254-215 luciana.duarte@uy.sacoshipping.com Traffic Import Operator