Saco Shipping S.A. - Montevideo

Saco Shipping S.A.
25 de Mayo 741 - 6 th Floor
11100 Montevideo
Uruguay
Phone +59829000254
Fax +59829000396

PDF Download

Direction

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Mariana Viana +54 11 5238 2232-109 mariana.viana@ar.sacoshipping.com General Director
Sergio González Iriarte +598 29000254-221 sergio.gonzalez@uy.sacoshipping.com Managing Director
Moriana Brazeiro +598 29000254-217 moriana.brazeiro@uy.sacoshipping.com General Manager

Administration Department

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Florencia Parente +598 29000254-208 florencia.parente@uy.sacoshipping.com Accounting & Administration Manager
Veronica Ramos +598 29000254-210 veronica.ramos@uy.sacoshipping.com Accounting & Administration Support (Intl. Accounting)
Maria Laura Vidal +598 29000254-213 laura.vidal@uy.sacoshipping.com Administration Controler
Nicolas Moscarelli +598 29000254-218 cadetes@uy.sacoshipping.com Accounting & Administration Support
Juan Alvarez +598 29000254-220 juan.alvarez@uy.sacoshipping.com Accounting & Administration Support

Commercial Department

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Luis Gustavo Jarrín Torres +598 29000254-203 luis.jarrin@uy.sacoshipping.com WWA Global Accounts Executive & Pricing
Bruno Acquarone Pan +598 29000254-205 bruno.acquarone@uy.sacoshipping.com Commercial Manager
Valeria Ricci +598 29000254-206 valeria.ricci@uy.sacoshipping.com Export & Transit Manager

Export Department

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Andres Suarez +598 29000254-223 andres.suarez@uy.sacoshipping.com Traffic Export & Transit Operator
Bruno Galli +598 29000254-201 bruno.galli@uy.sacoshipping.com Traffic Export & Transit Operator

Import Department

Name Telephone E-Mail Function
Cecilia Santana +598 29000254-204 cecilia.santana@uy.sacoshipping.com Operation Manager
Alvaro Yerú Acuña +598 29000254-212 alvaro.acuna@uy.sacoshipping.com Traffic Import Operator
Paola Varela +598 29000254-215 paola.varela@uy.sacoshipping.com Traffic Import Operator