Saco Shipping S.A. - Montevideo

Saco Shipping S.A.
25 de Mayo 741 - 6 th Floor
11100 Montevideo
Uruguay
Phone +59829000254
Fax +59829000396

Hier können Sie sich die Mitarbeiterliste als PDF-Datei runterladen

Direction

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Sergio González Iriarte +598 2900-0254-217 sergio.gonzalez@uy.sacoshipping.com Managing Director
Moriana Brazeiro +598 2900-0254-208 moriana.brazeiro@uy.sacoshipping.com General Manager

Accounting & Administration Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Cdra. Vivián Sacramento +598 2900-0254-209 vivian.sacramento@uy.sacoshipping.com Accounting & Administration Manager
Maria Laura Vidal +598 2900-0254-201 laura.vidal@uy.sacoshipping.com Accounting Support
Veronica Ramos +598 2900-0254-210 veronica.ramos@uy.sacoshipping.com Accounting Support
Mariana Msarisquirena +598 2 900-0254 - 206 mariana.marisquirena@uy.sacoshipping.com support
Joaquin Arce Di Fiore joaquin.arce@uy.sacoshipping.com office boy

Commercial & Pricing Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Sergio González Iriarte +598 2900-0254-217 sergio.gonzalez@uy.sacoshipping.com Commercial Director
Luis Gustavo Jarrín Torres +598 2900-0254-221 luis.jarrin@uy.sacoshipping.com WWA Global Accounts & Pricing Manager
Nadia Cabillon +598 2 900 0254 -222 nadia.cabillon@uy.sacoshipping.com
Bruno Acquarone +598 2900 0254-223 bruno.acquarone@uy.sacoshipping.com Sales Executive Imports all lanes

Export Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Andres Suarez +598 2900-0254-215 transitos.mvd@uy.sacoshipping.com Traffic Operator Paraguay lane
Valeria Ricci +598 2900-0254-212 valeria.ricci@sslconsonsolidation.com.uy Traffic Operator Argentina,Hamburg and Peru lanes
Bruno Gali +598 2900-0254 operations@uy.sacoshipping.com Warehouse operations Controller

Import Department

Name Telephone Fax E-Mail Function
Sofia Gonzalez +598 2900-0254 impo1.mvd@uy.sacoshipping.com Traffic Operator Asia Lanes
Cecilia Santana +598 2900-0254-207 impo.mvd@uy.sacoshipping.com Traffic Operator Mediterranean and USA lanes
Alvaro Yerú Acuña +598 2 900 0254 -212 impo.operations@uy.sacoshipping.com Import Assistant