Saco Shipping S.A. - Montevideo

Saco Shipping S.A.
25 de Mayo 741 - 6 th Floor
( Uruguay ) S.A.
11100 Montevideo
Uruguay
Tel. +59829000254
Fax +59829000396

PDF Download

Direction

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail Tätigkeit
Sergio González Iriarte +595 21 491467-221 sergio.gonzalez@uy.sacoshipping.com Managing Director & Commercial Manager
Mariana Viana +54 11 5238 2232-109 mariana.viana@ar.sacoshipping.com General Director
Moriana Brazeiro +595 21 491467-217 moriana.brazeiro@uy.sacoshipping.com General Manager

Administration Department

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail Tätigkeit
Cra. Vivián Sacramento +595 21 491467-208 vivian.sacramento@uy.sacoshipping.com Accounting & Administration Manager
Veronica Ramos +595 21 491467-210 veronica.ramos@uy.sacoshipping.com Accounting & Administration Support (Intl. Accounting)
Maria Laura Vidal +595 21 491467-213 laura.vidal@uy.sacoshipping.com Administration Controler
Mariana Marisquirena +595 21 491467-202 mariana.marisquirena@uy.sacoshipping.com Accounting & Administration Support
Ana Luisa Carrasco +595 21 491467-220 ana.carrasco@uy.sacoshipping.com Front Desk
Joaquin Arce Di Fiore +595 21 491467-218 joaquin.arce@uy.sacoshipping.com Office boy

Commercial Department

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail Tätigkeit
Luis Gustavo Jarrín Torres +595 21 491467-211 luis.jarrin@uy.sacoshipping.com WWA Global Accounts Executive & Pricing
Bruno Acquarone Pan +595 21 491467-223 bruno.acquarone@uy.sacoshipping.com Sales Executive
Nadia Cabillon +595 21 491467-222 nadia.cabillon@uy.sacoshipping.com Sales Executive

Export Department

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail Tätigkeit
Valeria Ricci +595 21 491467-206 valeria.ricci@uy.sacoshipping.com Export & Transit Manager / Airfreight Team Leader
Andres Suarez +595 21 491467-205 andres.suarez@uy.sacoshipping.com Traffic Operator - Paraguay lane
Bruno Galli +595 21 491467-203 bruno.galli@uy.sacoshipping.com Traffic Operator - Argentina lane

Import Department

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail Tätigkeit
Cecilia Santana +595 21 491467-204 cecilia.santana@uy.sacoshipping.com Traffic Import Operator
Alvaro Yerú Acuña +595 21 491467-212 alvaro.acuna@uy.sacoshipping.com Traffic Import Operator
Luciana Duarte +595 21 491467-215 luciana.duarte@uy.sacoshipping.com Traffic Import Operator