SACO Shipping GmbH - Prag

SACO Shipping GmbH
Dedinska 29
161 00 Prag
Tschechien
Tel. +420 222 507 800
Fax +420 222 507 802

Hier können Sie sich die Mitarbeiterliste als PDF-Datei runterladen

Branch Manager

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail Tätigkeit
Petr Vavak +420 222 507-800 802 petr.vavak@cz.sacoshipping.com Branch Manager

Seafreight Department

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail Tätigkeit
Jarka Tvaruzkova +420 222 507-801 802 jarka.tvaruzkova@cz.sacoshipping.com Seafreight Import / Export
Monika Dvořáková +420 222 507-801 802 monika.dvorakova@cz.sacoshipping.com Seafreight Import / Export
Jana Cekalova +420 222 507-801 802 jana.cekalova@cz.sacoshipping.com Seafreight Import / Export
Daniel Polacek +420 222 507-801 802 daniel.polacek@cz.sacoshipping.com Seafreight Import / Export
Tomas Vlcek +420 222 507-801 802 tomas.vlcek@cz.sacoshipping.com Seafreight Import / Export
Lucie Michalikova +420 222 507-801 802 lucie.michalikova@cz.sacoshipping.com