SACO SHIPPING GHANA LTD - Tema

SACO SHIPPING GHANA LTD
P.O. Box CO 899 Community One
Second Floor Meridian Plaza Room 201 & 202
Tema
Ghana
Tel. +233 30 2334263
Fax

PDF Download

Management

Name Telefon E-Mail Tätigkeit
Albert Kabenlah +233 24 4315648 albert.kabenlah@gh.sacoshipping.com Managing Director
Ian Treder ian.treder@gh.sacoshipping.com Director Business Development
Theophilus Larbi +233 24 9370744 theophilus.larbi@gh.sacoshipping.com Assistant Manager Documentation and Operations
Rita Watson +233 20 9570556 rita.watson@gh.sacoshipping.com Commercial Assistant

Sales

Name Telefon E-Mail Tätigkeit
Korku Adjorlolo +233 24 5704299 korku.adjorlolo@gh.sacoshipping.com Sales Executive

Customer Service

Name Telefon E-Mail Tätigkeit
Joshua Cofie joshua.cofie@gh.sacoshipping.com Customer Service
Monica Anum-Mensah +233 24 3371080 monica.anum@gh.sacoshipping.com Customer Service
Devina Dussey +233 24 0333682 devina.dussey@gh.sacoshipping.com Customer Service
Harriet Haizel harriet.haizel@gh.sacoshipping.com Customer Service
David Totimeh +233 david.totimeh@gh.sacoshipping.com Operations

Documentation

Name Telefon E-Mail Tätigkeit
Theophilus Larbi +233 24 9370744 theophilus.larbi@gh.sacoshipping.com Assistant Manager Documentation and Operations
Valerie Mensah +233 54 3829038 valerie.mensah@gh.sacoshipping.com Documentation

Accounting

Name Telefon E-Mail Tätigkeit
Daniel Kantankyina +233 24 6715732 daniel.kantankyina@gh.sacoshipping.com Accountant
Richard Kludzi richard.kludzi@gh.sacoshipping.com Accountant